Broker Check

Our Team

Mathew Whiteaker

mathew.whiteaker@lpl.com

Mathew is an owner and founding partner of Cross Financial. He has been a financial consultant helping individuals, families, and businesses pursue their financial planning goals since 1999. Attention to detail, integrity, good...

Read more

Jay Torgerson

jay.torgerson@lpl.com

An Oregon native, Jay is married with three kids and lives in the Beaverton area. Jay graduated from Pacific Lutheran University and joined Edward Jones as a financial advisor out of college. After working several years building a...
Read more

Brian M. Clark

brian.clark@lpl.com

Brian has over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry. He started his career as a Bank Manager with Bank of America where he worked for 13 years servicing clients’ needs, 5 years being dual licensed allowing...
Read more

Greg Lester MBA, CRPC®

gregory.lester@lpl.com

Recent commercial: Greg has a straight forward belief – “Stewardship with Integrity”. With the heart of a teacher he walks each client through a comprehensive 10 step approach of planning. He has learned through the...

Read more

Matthew Conti CFP® MBA

matthew.conti@lpl.com

I started in the industry back in 1997 and completed my Master of Business Administration at Westminster College in Salt Lake City, Utah in 2001 while working for a well-known national financial services company. In the past 18 years I...

Read more

Tom Ouimette

thomas.ouimette@lpl.com

Tom has been helping individuals, families and business owners manage their investments since 1990. He graduated Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance at California State University, Long Beach in 1989. In 2009, he...
Read more

Kyle Parsons

kyle.parsons@lpl.com

As an independent financial consultant for over 7 years, Kyle’s objective is to help his clients work towards their goals while building a long term relationship. Kyle dedicates his focus working with business owners and families...
Read more

Anne Snelling

anne.snelling@lpl.com

Anne Snelling joined the team at Cross Financial in 2009. She has been in the financial services industry since 2005, joining LPL Financial in 2007. She is the Administrative Assistant in our Hood River office. Anne supports both our...
Read more

Laura Johnson

laura.johnson@lpl.com

Laura has been an LPL Registered Administrative Assistant with Cross Financial Management since February of 2015, and has prior industry experience beginning in 2013. She holds her Series 6, 63, and 51 registrations with LPL Financial...
Read more